Contact us

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING STAFF

To contact STF Professional Learning, call 306.373.1660 or email at stfpl@stf.sk.ca

Shaun McEachern
Director
shaun.mceachern@stf.sk.ca

Michelle Naidu
Associate Director
michelle.naidu@stf.sk.ca

Connie Molnar
Associate Director
connie.molnar@stf.sk.ca

Linda Aspen-Baxter
Associate Director
linda.aspen-baxter@stf.sk.ca

Lindsay Shaw
Associate Director
lindsay.shaw@stf.sk.ca

Nicole Turcotte
Associate Director
nicole.turcotte@stf.sk.ca

Jay Salikin
Senior Manager, Learning Technology
jay.salikin@stf.sk.ca

Pam Driedger
Administrative Assistant
pam.driedger@stf.sk.ca

Rosemarie Palidwor
Administrative Assistant
rosemarie.palidwor@stf.sk.ca

Marla Mullie
Administrative Assistant
marla.mullie@stf.sk.ca